* I have been having such fun with my new camera. I realized that this is the first camera that we have ever purchased. We have always had hand-me-down cameras before, which has been totally fine by the way; but it is so exciting to have a brand new camera after alll these years.

* I have discovered three new raw foods that I absolutely love: raw cacao beans, coconut butter and goji berries. YUM! Almost every afternooon I have 2 or 3 cacao beans, with a couple tablespoons of coconut butter and a few goji berries.

* One of my birthday gifts (to myself) was a Carla Bruni CD. This remains one of my favourite songs.

* Do you think anyone would notice if I just quietly moved in here or here or here. No one would notice, right?

* I really, really want a pair of these. Not very animal friendly of me, I know, but I have seen different people wearing these shoes/boots and loved how they look and always wanted a pair for myself. And apparently these last forever. So one pair should do me for my lifetime.

* Watched this nominated movie.

* I would love to have one of these. I might need to get some chickens first though. Isn’t it just so beautiful.

* Reading this book right now and loving it. I can’t wait to read some of his other books.

So these are some of the things I am loving right now. What are you all loving this week?

