I bought my pants at lululemon and had them hemmed. They even put the drawstring back in for me. They are so comfortable and I love the bright colour. Perfect for this time of year. They make me want to dance when I wear them.

I absolutely LOVE this song and this one, and this one too. I love all their songs. They are playing in Toronto in June and I have decided I am definitely going. I haven’t been to a live music show in ages.

These are soooooo cute!

I started a new book. My oldest daughter read it and gave it a thumbs up. It has been on my shelf for years and I am just reading it now. I guess it was just time.

I watched this movie. I have to say that I was really pleasantly surprised with this movie. I love the relationship between the mad hatter and alice. Amazing makeup, costumes and special effects too.

I borrowed this book from the library. I am loving it. The author is so beautiful and youthful looking. I want to look like her. This book is so much more than just beauty tips; it is tips for living your whole life in a more healthy and healing way. I highly recommend this book. I will be purchasing my own copy as I am sure I will refer to it often.

I love this etsy artist. I have one of her prints framed and hanging in my upstairs bathroom. I think I’m going to buy this one next. And if you buy a second one of her prints it is half price. Great deal.

Well that is my week of favourites. How about you?

